About Philosophy Department

About the Department: The department came into existence in the year1964. Major courses were started in the year 2001. In the year 2009 Snighdha Hadique bring 1st class 1st position under the Dibrugarh University, Deepsikha Borkakoti-1st class 3rd, Hasnahana Mohan-1st class 4th, Minu Nag- 1st class 5th and in the year 2017 Bristishikha Dutta- 1st class 3rd position and some other students are achieve 2nd position under Dibrugah University. .

Contact Us

Address: Moran College
District Sivasagar
PO: Moranhat(785670)
PS: Moranhat
Telephone: 03754-226179,229057
FAX: 03754-229057